Ortsstraße 22 D-35423 Lich/Ober-Bessingen
Fax: +49 (0) 6404-90458
info@cytolabor.de
Title Image

The Cyto Program

Individual Nutrition Consulting since 1983

The Cyto Programme is a nutritional method which is designed to create an individualised nutrition programme based on your blood analysis using the Cytolisa Immunity Tests and your medical history.

Individual Test and Personal Advice

Unlike other nutrition programmes, Cyto does not rely on general nutritional principles only but also takes into account your body's individual response to certain foods. The programme therefore consists of two components which work together to alleviate discomfort and improve your well-being.

The Cytolisa Immunity Test

The blood test detects immune reactions to up to 264 foods and shows you which foods may be causing stress to your body.

The nutritional advice

We offer professional support during the change in diet based on your Cytolisa Test result. Our nutritionists will advise you on the phone or during a personal conversation.

The Cytolisa Immunity Test

We offer various different test and consultation packages which differ in the number of foods tested and nutritional consultations.

  • Cytolisa Compact
  • 202.30
    incl. VAT
    • With the Cytolisa Compact we offer a test format for health-conscious people who want to optimise their eating habits.
    • Test Size:
    • 94 Foods
    • 4 Nutritional consultations: first session 30 minutes and 3 follow-up sessions lasting 15 minutes each. The consultations take place by appointment.
  • Cytolisa Standard
  • 327.25
    incl. VAT
    • The Cytolisa Standard test format is designed for people who are suffering from chronic diseases.
    • Test Size:
    • 176 Foods
    • 8 Nutritional Consultations: first session 30 minutes and 7 follow-up sessions lasting 15 minutes each. The nutritional consultations take place by appointment.
  • Cytolisa Premium
  • 490.88
    incl. VAT
    • The Cytolisa Premium test format is designed for people who are suffering from chronic diseases. With 264 foods, this format which is expanded by 88 parameters allows even more detailed nutritional advice and increases the number of available foods.
    • Test Size:
    • 264 Foods
    • 12 Nutritional Consultations: first session 30 minutes and 11 follow-up sessions lasting 15 minutes each. The nutritional consultations take place by appointment.
  • Cytolisa Standard for Dogs
  • 79.00
    incl. VAT
    • More and more pets are suffering from chronic diseases such as gastrointestinal disorders, skin conditions and asthma. This is the reason we have developed the Cytolisa Immunity Test for animals. We offer test formats for dogs, cats and horses.
    • Test Size:
    • 44 Foods
  • Cytolisa Standard for Cats
  • 79.00
    incl. VAT
    • More and more pets are suffering from chronic diseases such as gastrointestinal disorders, skin conditions and asthma. This is the reason we have developed the Cytolisa Immunity Test for animals. We offer test formats for dogs, cats and horses.
    • Test Size:
    • 44 Foods
  • Cytolisa for Horses
  • 39.50
    incl. VAT
    • More and more pets are suffering from chronic diseases such as gastrointestinal disorders, skin conditions and asthma. This is the reason we have developed the Cytolisa Immunity Test for animals. We offer test formats for dogs, cats and horses.
    • Test Size:
    • 22 Foods

Our Team is happy to help you!

As a laboratory and institute for clinical nutrition and immunity diagnostics, we offer patients and therapists a nutritional therapy procedure to help create a tailor-made, personal nutritional programme based on the Cytolisa Immunity Test and personal medical history.

Dina Tulaszewski
Management, nutritional advice
Hartmut Tulaszewski
Management, nutritional advice
Sabine Heinz
Secretarial, administration, accounting
Nina Stoll
Laboratory management, nutritional advice, secretarial
Miriam Tulaszewski
Non-medical practitioner, nutritional advice
Martin Caspari
General Practitioner, Medical Director
Alffen Christian Qualitätsmanagement
Christian Alffen
Quality Management Representative
Peter Menzel
Managing Director of COM GmbH software development
Lea Erbe
Nutritional advice, nutritional scientist
Prof. Dr. Gustav Jirikowski
Scientific Director
Tanja Östreich-Hofmann
Tanja Östreich-Hofmann
Blood and Production Laboratory, MTLA
Hannah Roth
Blood and Production Laboratory
Carmen Walther
Blood and Production Laboratory
Anne Peter
Blood and Production Laboratory

Testimonies

“I am pain-free and I no longer take any medication, painkillers or cortisone. And I'm very happy and proud of it.” “After my pain started 3 years ago, in 2017 it got progressively worse and I was taking high doses of cortisone of up to 50 mg for 2.5 years. Because of the side effects of the cortisone, the doctors were sending me from one place to another - ophthalmology and bone density measurement etc. Today, I am pain-free and have no need of any medication because I have kept strictly to a new diet.” Sylvia Klaehn is recommending to others who are in a similar situation that they try as early as possible to see whether a change in diet will help them – “You can always take the pills later .”
Sylvia Klaehn
After receiving advice from Hannes Laubmann, I completely changed my diet at the beginning of December according to the nutrition plans from the Cyto-Laboratory. I strictly avoided all foods to which I showed intolerance for six months and my health rapidly improved and has remained that way ever since. I have also tried to eliminate processed foods from my shopping list and have switched to whole grains. I have completely banned sugar from my kitchen and have radically reduced my consumption of natural stimulants such as coffee, sweets and black tea. With the many simple nutrition tips and varied recipes from Cyto-Laboratory, I have found it easy to change my diet and adopt new eating habits. The sinusitis has now disappeared and the cold has gone. My general health is much better and I have more vigour and feel full of energy. I have been doing sport regularly again and am enjoying it. I have also been able to reduce the dosage of my thyroid medication. I haven't needed my asthma medication since December and I have also lost 7 kg. Thank you Hannes and thank you Cyto-Lab.
Andrea Hagen
Asthma and Hashimoto’s disease
My fingers had become swollen and I could hardly move them in the morning. I was blown away when I got the test result. At first, during the night, I was thinking about what I could eat. Then everyone thought - she'll soon give up. I lost 1.5 kg a week in the first two weeks and then another 1 kg in the third week. I experienced real withdrawal symptoms from some foods. Everything is going great now and I am full of energy again. I need a lot less sugar. I have been able to structure my diet in a way which is good for me, even when everyday life is hectic with family, work and sport. If you want to change something, you will be able to do so. If you want to change something in your behaviour, you can do it. There are enough opportunities to change. You only have to see them.
Birgit S.
Osteoarthritis in the hands
Do you wish to keep up to date and receive information about new recipes, videos and testimonies?

Sign up here if you want to receive our newsletter which appears three to four times a year.

Contact us

     

    We offer consultation nationwide
    Fax: +49 (0) 6404-90458
    info@cytolabor.de
    Office hours Mon – Fri: 8 a.m. – 1 p.m & Mon – Thurs: 2 p.m. – 4 p.m

Ortsstraße 22 D-35423 Lich/Ober-Bessingen
Fax: +49 (0) 6404-90458
info@cytolabor.de
Title Image

Das Cyto Programm

Individuelle Ernährungsberatung seit 1983

Das Cyto Programm ist ein ernährungstherapeutisches Verfahren, mit dem auf der Basis des Cytolisa Immuntests und ihren Anamnesedaten ein individuelles Ernährungsprogramm erstellt wird.

Individueller Test und Beratung

Anders als andere Ernährungsprogramme, setzt Cyto nicht auf pauschale Ernährungsgrundsätze, sondern berücksichtigt die individuelle Reaktion Ihres Körpers auf bestimmte Lebensmittel. Deshalb besteht das Programm aus zwei Komponenten, die im Zusammenspiel zu einer Linderung Ihrer Beschwerden und zur Besserung Ihres Wohlbefindens führen.

Der Cytolisa Immuntest

Der Bluttest weist Immunreaktionen auf bis zu 264 Lebensmittel nach und zeigt Ihnen, welche Nahrungsmittel für Ihren Körper belastend sein können.

Die Cytolisa Ernährungsberatung

Wir bieten Ihnen professionelle Begleitung und Unterstützung bei der Ernährungsumstellung basierend auf Ihrem Testergebnis. Die Beratung durch unsere Ernährungsberater erfolgt am Telefon oder im persönlichen Gespräch.

Der Cytolisa Immuntest

Wir bieten verschiedene Test- und Beratungs-Pakete an, die sich in der Anzahl der zu testenden Nahrungsmittel und dem Umfang der Ernährungsberatung unterscheiden.

  • Cytolisa Kompakt
  • 170.00
    zzgl. MwSt.
    • Mit dem Cytolisa Kompakt bieten wir ein Testformat für gesundheitsbewusste Menschen an, die ihr Essverhalten optimieren wollen.
    • Testumfang:
    • 94 Nahrungsmittel
    • 4 Ernährungsberatungen: 30 Minuten Erstgespräch, 3 Folgegespräche von je 15 Minuten. Die Beratungsgespräche finden nach Terminabsprache statt.
  • Cytolisa Standard
  • 275.00
    zzgl. MwSt.
    • Mit dem Cytolisa Standard bieten wir ein Testformat für Menschen mit chronischen Erkrankungen an.
    • Testumfang:
    • 176 Nahrungsmittel
    • 8 Ernährungsberatungen: 30 Minuten Erstgespräch, 7 Folgegespräche von je 15 Minuten. Die Ernährungsberatung findet nach Terminabsprache statt.
  • Cytolisa Premium
  • 412.50
    zzgl.MwSt.
    • Mit dem Cytolisa Premium bieten wir ein Testformat für Menschen mit chronischen Erkrankungen an. Dieses um 88 Parameter erweiterte Format mit 264 Lebensmitteln erlaubt eine noch detailliertere Ernährungsberatung und vergrößert das Nahrungsangebot.
    • Testumfang:
    • 264 Nahrungsmittel
    • 12 Ernährungsberatungen: 30 Minuten Erstgespräch, 11 Folgegespräche von je 15 Minuten. Die Ernährungsberatungen finden nach Terminabsprache statt.
  • Cytolisa Standard für Hunde
  • 79.00
    inkl. MwSt.
    • Immer mehr Haustiere leiden unter chronischen Krankheiten wie Magen-Darm-Erkrankungen, Hautleiden und Asthma. Deshalb haben wir den Cytolisa Immuntest auch für Tiere entwickelt. Wir bieten Testformate für Hunde, Katzen und Pferde an.
    • Testumfang:
    • 44 Nahrungsmittel
  • Cytolisa Standard für Katzen
  • 79.00
    inkl. MwSt.
    • Immer mehr Haustiere leiden unter chronischen Krankheiten wie Magen-Darm-Erkrankungen, Hautleiden und Asthma. Deshalb haben wir den Cytolisa Immuntest auch für Tiere entwickelt. Wir bieten Testformate für Hunde, Katzen und Pferde an.
    • Testumfang:
    • 44 Nahrungsmittel
  • Cytolisa für Pferde
  • 39.50
    inkl. MwSt.
    • Immer mehr Haustiere leiden unter chronischen Krankheiten wie Magen-Darm-Erkrankungen, Hautleiden und Asthma. Deshalb haben wir den Cytolisa Immuntest auch für Tiere entwickelt. Wir bieten Testformate für Hunde, Katzen und Pferde an.
    • Testumfang:
    • 22 Nahrungsmittel

Unser Team ist gerne für Sie da!

Als Labor und Institut für Nahrungsmittel-Immundiagnostik bieten wir Patienten und Therapeuten ein ernährungstherapeutisches Verfahren, mit dem auf Basis des Cytolisa Immuntests und persönlichen Anamnesedaten ein individuelles Ernährungsprogramm erstellt wird.

Dina Tulaszewski
Geschäftsführung, Ernährungsberatung
Immuntest auf Nahrungsmittelunverträglichkeiten, Hartmut Tulaszewski erklärt die fünf Prinzipien des Cytolisa-Ernährungsprogramms
Hartmut Tulaszewski
Geschäftsführung, Ernährungsberatung
Sabine Heinz
Sekretariat, Verwaltung, Buchhaltung
Nina Stoll
Laborleitung, Ernährungsberatung, Sekretariat
Miriam Tulaszewski
Heilpraktikerin, Ernährungsberatung
Thilo Keller
Ernährungsberatung, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Martin Caspari
Praktischer Arzt, Ärztliche Leitung
Christian Alffen
Qualitäts-Management Beauftragter
Peter Menzel
Geschäftsführer COM GmbH Software-Entwicklung
Lea Erbe
Ernährungsberatung, Ernährungswissenschaftlerin

Erfahrungsberichte aus dem Leben

Fibromyalgie und Ernährung, Sylvia Klaehn berichet, wie sie sich von ihren extremen Schmerzen mit einer Ernährungsumstellung befreite
„Ich bin schmerzfrei und nehme keinerlei Medikamente mehr, keine Schmerzmittel, kein Cortison. Und da bin ich ganz glücklich und ganz stolz.“ „Nachdem meine Schmerzen vor 3 Jahren begonnen hatten, wurden sie 2017 immer schlimmer. Ich habe 2,5 Jahre lang Cortison genommen, bis auf 50mg hoch dosiert. Wegen der Nebenwirkungen des Cortisons schickten mich die Ärzte von einem zum anderen: Augenarzt, Knochendichte messen, und so weiter. Heute bin ich ohne Medikamente schmerzfrei, weil ich konsequent meine Ernährung umgestellt habe.“ Anderen in einer ähnlichen Situation empfiehlt Sylvia Klaehn, so früh wie möglich auszuprobieren, ob eine Ernährungsumstellung hilft – „Tabletten kann man immer noch später nehmen.“
Sylvia Klaehn
Nachdem ich auf Anraten von Hannes Laubmann ab Anfang Dezember eine komplette Ernährungsumstellung nach den Ernährungsplänen vom Cyto-Labor vorgenommen habe und von einem Tag auf den anderen für ein halbes Jahr strikt alle Lebensmittel, auf die ich unverträglich reagiere, weggelassen habe, hat sich mein Gesundheitszustand schnell und nachhaltig verbessert. Außerdem habe ich versucht, industriell veränderte Lebensmittel von meiner Einkaufsliste zu streichen und bin auf Vollkornprodukte umgestiegen. Zucker habe ich komplett aus meiner Küche verbannt und die Einnahme von Genussmitteln wie Kaffee, Süßigkeiten und schwarzen Tee radikal verringert. Mit den vielen einfach umzusetzenden Ernährungstipps und den abwechslungsreichen Rezepten vom Cyto-Labor hat die Ernährungsumstellung und vor allem das Beibehalten der neuen Essgewohnheiten problemlos und locker funktioniert. Die Sinusitis ist mittlerweile ausgeheilt, Schnupfen weg, Allgemeinbefinden viel besser, kraftvoller, energiegeladen. Sport treibe ich mittlerweile wieder regelmäßig und habe auch wieder Spaß daran. Die Dosierung des Schilddrüsenmedikamentes konnte verringert werden. Die Asthma-Bedarfsmedikation habe ich seit Dezember nicht mehr benötigt und ganz nebenbei habe ich noch 7 kg abgenommen. Danke Hannes und Danke Cyto-Labor.
Andrea Hagen
Asthma und Hashimoto
Meine Finger wurden dick und ich konnte sie morgens kaum bewegen. Ich bin aus allen Wolken gefallen, als ich das Testergebnis bekam. Anfangs habe ich nachts überlegt, was ich denn essen könnte. Da dachten Alle: Jetzt fällt sie gleich um. In den ersten beiden Wochen habe ich jeweils 1,5kg abgenommen und in der dritten Woche nochmals ein Kilo. Von einigen Nahrungsmitteln hatte ich richtige Entzugserscheinungen. Alles läuft super, ich habe wieder Power. Ich brauche jetzt viel weniger Zucker. So schaffe ich es, auch im hektischen Alltag mit Familie, Arbeit und Sport meine Ernährung so zu gestalten, wie sie mir gut tut. Wenn der Mensch etwas ändern möchte, wird er auch die Möglichkeit finden, das zu tun. Wenn der Mensch etwas an seinem Verhalten ändern möchte, wird er auch die Möglichkeit finden, das zu tun. Möglichkeiten sich zu ändern werden einem genügend geboten. Man muss sie nur wahrnehmen.
Birgit S.
Arthrose in den Händen
Sie wollen auf dem Laufenden bleiben und über neue Rezepte, Videos und Erfahrungsberichte informiert werden?

Melden Sie sich hier für unseren Newsletter an, dieser erscheint drei bis viermal pro Jahr.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

 

Wir beraten überregional
Fax: +49 (0) 6404-90458
info@cytolabor.de
Bürozeiten Mo – Fr: 08.00 – 13.00 Uhr & Mo – Do: 14.00 – 16.00 Uhr